Road control with EineStadt

Good roads are an important part of any city's infrastructure. They not only enable smooth traffic, but also prevent accidents or damage to the car. A regular and reliable inspection of all roads is therefore a top priority for cities.

The EineStadt software enables this road control to be digitized and thereby greatly simplified: Road maintenance employees can use the road control app to document potholes and other road damage and mark them on a digital map. The NFC app can be used to save time during a routine drive and also secures upcoming checks with a reminder function.

EineStadt Straßenkontrolle
EineStadt Straßenkontrolle

Dokumentation der Straßenschäden

press to zoom
EineStadt Straßenkontrolle
EineStadt Straßenkontrolle

Dokumentation der Straßenschäden

press to zoom
EineStadt Straßenkontrolle
EineStadt Straßenkontrolle

Dokumentation der Straßenschäden

press to zoom
1/2
Digital road control

Road damage is entered directly on the map and then opened with a click. The damage is described in more detail in the digital input form, either with text or via voice input. Optical damage can easily be documented with a photo, a description and the type of damage (bulging, opening, etc.)  and other measures are recorded. Pending work can be transmitted directly to other users of the road control software.

Your personal overview map
in the  Road control app 

Keep track of the damage that has been repaired outside in the office. With daily, weekly or monthly overviews you can see which claims are still open. Colored maps are a powerful tool here and save you a lot of queries to employees. If desired, positioning services that run in the background on the smartphones can automatically ensure that the employees were actually on site. 

EineStadt Straßenkontrolle
Kinderleichte Bedienung

Very easy operation -

intuitive user interfaces for easy use

All forms are clearly and simply structured so that you and your team can get started right away and without much explanation. EineStadt is optimized for pen input and is therefore easy to use even when wearing gloves. Or dictate your findings directly on site, no problem thanks to the integrated speech recognition. The EineStadt maintenance software can therefore be used perfectly on handy smartphones or tablets.

Tailored to your needs - individual maintenance, control and  maintenance

The property management software from EineStadt is very flexible and tailored to your needs. We adapt the input masks and forms to yours  Needs or develop a completely individualized application for your property class.

Individuelle Wartungssoftware
Verwaltung komplett digital
Management completely digital -
all data always with you

Whether on the go or in the office, the documentation, processing and analysis of your data is possible at any time and from anywhere with the EinStadt software. Since everyone involved uses the same data in real time, you minimize sources of error and optimize existing work processes.

Mann in der Klage
Volker Keil
Building yard manager in the municipality of Wackersdorf
“The diversity of the system is excellent. We use it to manage our green areas, road damage and playgrounds, among other things. Now we are planning to use the system for winter service as well." 
Portrait eines älteren Mannes
Andre Gerdel
Head of the Hanseatic City of Havelberg
“With EineStadt we are digitizing the management of the playgrounds and the municipal tree register. The result is optimized and automated work processes.”
Portrait Mann
Heiko Kettel
Building yard manager in the community of Speichersdorf
"The training was easy for us. The system also runs at an excellent speed and we are very satisfied with the usability. In this way, work in the field can be documented quickly and reliably." 

A city in action

Find out more about how you can use EineStadt in practice and thus easily save time and money.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Save time and money with EineStadt

Contact us to find out how you can optimize your work processes with EineStadt property management and thus save time and money. Simplified processes, everything digital and no more manual typing - your team will thank you.

Straßenkontrolle mit EineStadt

Gute Straßen sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Infrastruktur einer jeden Stadt. Sie ermöglichen nicht nur einen reibungslosen Verkehr, sondern verhindern auch Unfälle oder Schäden am Auto. Eine regelmäßige und zuverlässige Kontrolle von sämtlichen Straßen hat für Städte also oberste Priorität.

Die EineStadt-Software ermöglicht es, diese Straßenkontrolle zu digitalisieren und dadurch stark zu vereinfachen: Mitarbeiter der Straßeninstandhaltung können mit der Straßenkontroll-App Schlaglöcher und andere Straßenschäden dokumentieren und als Markierung auf einer digitalen Karte setzen. Die NFC-App kann zeitsparend während einer Routinebefahrung genutzt werden und sichert zudem anstehende Kontrollen durch eine Erinnerungsfunktion.

Schadhafter Gehweg
Schadhafter Gehweg

press to zoom
Asphalt Durchbruch
Asphalt Durchbruch

press to zoom
Schadhafter Gehweg
Schadhafter Gehweg

press to zoom
1/2
Digitale Straßenkontrolle

Straßenschäden werden direkt in die Karte eingetragen und dann per Klick geöffnet. Im digitalen Eingabeformular angelangt wird der Schaden genauer beschrieben, entweder mit Text oder via Spracheingabe. Optische Schäden können einfach mit einem Foto dokumentiert werden, dazu können eine Beschreibung sowie die Art des Schadens (Aufwölbung, Aufbruch etc.)  und weitere Maßnahmen erfasst werden. Anstehende Arbeiten können direkt an weitere Nutzer der Straßenkontrolle Software übermittelt werden.

Ihre persönliche Übersichtskarte
in der Straßenkontrolle-App 

Behalten Sie die Übersicht im Büro über die Schäden, die draußen repariert wurden. Mit Tages- Wochen- oder Monatsübersichten sehen Sie, welche Schäden noch offen sind. Farbige Karten stellen hier ein mächtiges Werkzeug dar und ersparen Ihnen viele Rückfragen an Mitarbeiter. Auf Wunsch kann durch Positionierungsdienste, die im Hintergrund auf den Smartphones laufen, automatisch sichergestellt werden, dass die Mitarbeiter wirklich vor Ort waren. 

Kinderleichte Bedienung –

intuitive Benutzeroberflächen für einfachen Gebrauch

Alle Formulare sind klar und einfach strukturiert, sodass Sie und Ihr Team direkt und ohne große Erklärungen loslegen können. EineStadt ist für die Stifteingabe optimiert und somit auch mit Handschuhen leicht zu bedienen. Oder diktieren Sie Ihren Befund gleich direkt vor Ort, dank der integrierten Spracherkennung kein Problem. Die EineStadt Wartungssoftware kann somit perfekt auf handlichen Smartphones oder Tablets genutzt werden.

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse maßgeschneidert - individuelle Wartung, Kontrolle und Instandhaltung

Die Objektverwaltungssoftware von EineStadt richtet sich ganz flexibel nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir passen die Eingabemasken und Formulare an Ihre Bedürfnissen an oder entwickeln eine komplett individualisierte Anwendung für Ihre Objektklasse.

Verkehrssicherungspflicht erfüllen – garantiert rechtssicher arbeiten 

Die Kontrollsoftware von EineStadt erstellt automatisch einen fälschungssicheren Nachweis der Objektkontrolle. EineStadt kann als Sicherheitsmanagementsystem auf die Sekunde genau nachweisen wann der Kontrolleur am Objekt war, und was er dokumentiert hat. Sie können Ihren Daten jederzeit exportieren, ausdrucken und somit die Einhaltung der Verkehrssicherung nachweisen. 

„Der größte Baumlehrpfad Deutschlands."

Stefan Michelfeit – Stadtbaumeister Schwabmünchen

EineStadt im Einsatz

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie EineStadt in der Praxis anwenden und so ganz einfach Zeit und Geld sparen können.

Verwaltung komplett digital –
alle Daten immer dabei

Egal ob unterwegs oder im Büro, die Dokumentation, Abwicklung und Analyse Ihrer Daten ist mit der EineStadt Software jederzeit und von überall möglich. Da alle Beteiligten die gleichen Daten in Echtzeit nutzen, minimieren Sie Fehlerquellen und optimieren bestehende Arbeitsprozesse.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit EineStadt

Kontaktieren Sie uns um herauszufinden, wie Sie mit der EineStadt Objektverwaltung Ihre Arbeitsprozesse optimieren können und somit Zeit und Geld sparen. Vereinfachte Prozesse, alles digital und kein manuelles Abtippen mehr – Ihr Team wird es Ihnen danken.