Management of refrigeration systems, ventilation systems and  Heaters 

Heating, air conditioning and the ventilation system in general can be seen as the heart of a building - nothing works without them. It is all the more important that they are regularly serviced and checked -  This prevents major damage and sudden failures and ensures smooth operation.

A look at the app

All of our forms are intuitive to use. In the simple and clearly structured input fields  properties can be recorded and the property control documented completely digitally. We adapt all input masks individually to your needs.

Kaelteanlagen Heizungen Lueftungssysteme Blick in die App
Einfach Bedienung

Very easy operation -

intuitive user interfaces for easy use

All forms are clearly and simply structured so that you and your team can get started right away and without much explanation. EineStadt is optimized for pen input and is therefore easy to use even when wearing gloves. Or dictate your findings directly on site, no problem thanks to the integrated speech recognition. The EineStadt maintenance software can therefore be used perfectly on handy smartphones or tablets.

Individuelle Wartungssoftware

Tailored to your needs - individual maintenance, control and  maintenance

The property management software from EineStadt is very flexible and tailored to your needs. We adapt the input masks and forms to yours  Needs or develop a completely individualized application for your property class.

Verwaltung komplett digital
Management completely digital -
all data always with you

Whether on the go or in the office, the documentation, processing and analysis of your data is possible at any time and from anywhere with the EinStadt software. Since everyone involved uses the same data in real time, you minimize sources of error and optimize existing work processes.

Mann in der Klage
Volker Keil
Building yard manager in the municipality of Wackersdorf
“The diversity of the system is excellent. We use it to manage our green areas, road damage and playgrounds, among other things. Now we are planning to use the system for winter service as well." 
Portrait eines älteren Mannes
Andre Gerdel
Head of the Hanseatic City of Havelberg
“With EineStadt we are digitizing the management of the playgrounds and the municipal tree register. The result is optimized and automated work processes.”
Portrait Mann
Heiko Kettel
Building yard manager in the community of Speichersdorf
"The training was easy for us. The system also runs at an excellent speed and we are very satisfied with the usability. In this way, work in the field can be documented quickly and reliably." 

A city in action

Find out more about how you can use EineStadt in practice and thus easily save time and money.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Save time and money with EineStadt

Contact us to find out how you can optimize your work processes with EineStadt property management and thus save time and money. Simplified processes, everything digital and no more manual typing - your team will thank you.

Verwaltung von Kälteanlage, Lüftungssysteme und Heizungen 

Heizungen, Klimaanlagen und das Lüftungssystem generell können als das Herz eines Gebäudes angesehen werden - ohne Sie geht nichts. Umso wichtiger ist, dass sie regelmäßig gewartet und kontrolliert werden – so wird großen Schäden und plötzlichen Ausfällen vorgebeugt und ein reibungsloser Betrieb sichergestellt.

Ein Blick in die App

Alle unsere Formulare sind intuitiv zu bedienen. In den einfach und klar strukturierten Eingabefeldern können Eigenschaften erfasst und so die Objektkontrolle komplett digital dokumentiert werden. Alle Eingabemasken passen wir ganz individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse an.

Kaelteanlagen Heizungen Lueftungssysteme Blick in die App
Einfach Bedienung

Kinderleichte Bedienung –

intuitive Benutzeroberflächen für einfachen Gebrauch

Alle Formulare sind klar und einfach strukturiert, sodass Sie und Ihr Team direkt und ohne große Erklärungen loslegen können. EineStadt ist für die Stifteingabe optimiert und somit auch mit Handschuhen leicht zu bedienen. Oder diktieren Sie Ihren Befund gleich direkt vor Ort, dank der integrierten Spracherkennung kein Problem. Die EineStadt Wartungssoftware kann somit perfekt auf handlichen Smartphones oder Tablets genutzt werden.

Individuelle Wartungssoftware

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse maßgeschneidert - individuelle Wartung, Kontrolle und Instandhaltung

Die Objektverwaltungssoftware von EineStadt richtet sich ganz flexibel nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir passen die Eingabemasken und Formulare an Ihre Bedürfnissen an oder entwickeln eine komplett individualisierte Anwendung für Ihre Objektklasse.

Verwaltung komplett digital
Verwaltung komplett digital –
alle Daten immer dabei

Egal ob unterwegs oder im Büro, die Dokumentation, Abwicklung und Analyse Ihrer Daten ist mit der EineStadt Software jederzeit und von überall möglich. Da alle Beteiligten die gleichen Daten in Echtzeit nutzen, minimieren Sie Fehlerquellen und optimieren bestehende Arbeitsprozesse.

Mann in der Klage
Volker Keil
Bauhofleiter Gemeinde Wackersdorf
„Die Vielfältigkeit des Systems ist ausgezeichnet. Wir verwalten damit u.a. unsere Grünflächen, Straßenschäden und Spielplätze. Jetzt planen wir, das System auch noch für den Winterdienst zu nutzen.“ 
Portrait eines älteren Mannes
André Gerdel
Amtsleiter Hansestadt Havelberg
“Mit EineStadt digitalisieren wir die Verwaltung der Spielplätze sowie das städtische Baumkataster. Das Ergebnis sind optimierte und automatisierte Arbeitsprozesse.”
Portrait Mann
Heiko Kettel
Bauhofleiter Gemeinde Speichersdorf
„Die Einarbeitung ist uns leichtgefallen. Das System läuft bei uns außerdem mit einer ausgezeichneten Geschwindigkeit und mit der Bedienbarkeit sind wir sehr zufrieden. So können die Arbeiten im Felde schnell und zuverlässig dokumentiert werden.“ 

EineStadt im Einsatz

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie EineStadt in der Praxis anwenden und so ganz einfach Zeit und Geld sparen können.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit EineStadt

Kontaktieren Sie uns um herauszufinden, wie Sie mit der EineStadt Objektverwaltung Ihre Arbeitsprozesse optimieren können und somit Zeit und Geld sparen. Vereinfachte Prozesse, alles digital und kein manuelles Abtippen mehr – Ihr Team wird es Ihnen danken.