Individual  Applications for municipalities

The property management software from EineStadt can be individually adapted for each area. With EineStadt, for example, you can completely digitize the maintenance of bridges. The regular control of bridges is crucial for public safety and with our control software you are on the safe side thanks to the legally compliant documentation. The reminder function ensures that you do not forget any checks and helps you to plan and control the checks.


The maintenance, control and maintenance of traffic signs, stations, roof ropes, tables and benches, bridges and many other objects are also no problem thanks to the NFC chip. 

bankbearbeitet.jpg

Very easy operation -

intuitive user interfaces for easy use

All forms are clearly and simply structured so that you and your team can get started right away and without much explanation. EineStadt is optimized for pen input and is therefore easy to use even when wearing gloves. Or dictate your findings directly on site, no problem thanks to the integrated speech recognition. The EineStadt maintenance software can therefore be used perfectly on handy smartphones or tablets.

Tailored to your needs - individual maintenance, control and  maintenance

The property management software from EineStadt is very flexible and tailored to your needs. We adapt the input masks and forms to yours  Needs or develop a completely individualized application for your property class.

Massgeschneidert fuer Ihre Beduerfnisse
Verwaltung komplett digital
Management completely digital -
all data always with you

Whether on the go or in the office, the documentation, processing and analysis of your data is possible at any time and from anywhere with the EinStadt software. Since everyone involved uses the same data in real time, you minimize sources of error and optimize existing work processes.

Mann in der Klage
Volker Keil
Building yard manager in the municipality of Wackersdorf
“The diversity of the system is excellent. We use it to manage our green areas, road damage and playgrounds, among other things. Now we are planning to use the system for winter service as well." 
Portrait eines älteren Mannes
Andre Gerdel
Head of the Hanseatic City of Havelberg
“With EineStadt we are digitizing the management of the playgrounds and the municipal tree register. The result is optimized and automated work processes.”
Portrait Mann
Heiko Kettel
Building yard manager in the community of Speichersdorf
"The training was easy for us. The system also runs at an excellent speed and we are very satisfied with the usability. In this way, work in the field can be documented quickly and reliably." 

A city in action

Find out more about how you can use EineStadt in practice and thus easily save time and money.

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Save time and money with EineStadt

Contact us to find out how you can optimize your work processes with EineStadt property management and thus save time and money. Simplified processes, everything digital and no more manual typing - your team will thank you.

Individuelle Anwendungen für Kommunen

Die Objektverwaltung Software von EineStadt ist ganz individuell für jeden Bereich anpassbar. Mit EineStadt können Sie zum Beispiel die Wartung von Brücken komplett digitalisieren. Die regelmäßige Kontrolle von Brücken ist für die öffentliche Sicherheit entscheidend und mit unserer Kontrollsoftware sind Sie dank der rechtssicheren Dokumentation auf der sicheren Seite. Die Erinnerungsfunktion sorgt dafür, dass Sie keine Kontrolle vergessen und hilft Ihnen bei der Planung und Steuerung der Kontrollen.


Auch die Wartung, Kontrolle und Instandhaltung von Verkehrszeichen, Stationen, Dachseilsicherungen, Tische und Bänken, Brücken und vielen weiteren Objekten ist dank des NFC-Chips kein Problem. 

Kinderleichte Bedienung –

intuitive Benutzeroberflächen für einfachen Gebrauch

Alle Formulare sind klar und einfach strukturiert, sodass Sie und Ihr Team direkt und ohne große Erklärungen loslegen können. EineStadt ist für die Stifteingabe optimiert und somit auch mit Handschuhen leicht zu bedienen. Oder diktieren Sie Ihren Befund gleich direkt vor Ort, dank der integrierten Spracherkennung kein Problem. Die EineStadt Wartungssoftware kann somit perfekt auf handlichen Smartphones oder Tablets genutzt werden.

Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse maßgeschneidert - individuelle Wartung, Kontrolle und Instandhaltung

Die Objektverwaltungssoftware von EineStadt richtet sich ganz flexibel nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir passen die Eingabemasken und Formulare an Ihre Bedürfnissen an oder entwickeln eine komplett individualisierte Anwendung für Ihre Objektklasse.

Verwaltung komplett digital –
alle Daten immer dabei

Egal ob unterwegs oder im Büro, die Dokumentation, Abwicklung und Analyse Ihrer Daten ist mit der EineStadt Software jederzeit und von überall möglich. Da alle Beteiligten die gleichen Daten in Echtzeit nutzen, minimieren Sie Fehlerquellen und optimieren bestehende Arbeitsprozesse.

“Mit EineStadt sind wir dabei die Verwaltung der Spielplätze sowie das städtische Baumkataster zu digitalisieren. Dabei erfolgt eine professionelle Betreuung, die individuelle Lösungsansätze ermöglicht.”

André Gerdel – Amtsleiter Hansestadt Havelberg

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit EineStadt

Kontaktieren Sie uns um herauszufinden, wie Sie mit der EineStadt Objektverwaltung Ihre Arbeitsprozesse optimieren können und somit Zeit und Geld sparen. Vereinfachte Prozesse, alles digital und kein manuelles Abtippen mehr – Ihr Team wird es Ihnen danken.  

EineStadt im Einsatz

Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie EineStadt in der Praxis anwenden und so ganz einfach Zeit und Geld sparen können.

© 2020 EineStadt GbR

Newsletter